Contact information

GMM Finland Oy (Ltd)
Business ID: FI28608835
Santastentie 197
38950 Honkajoki
Finland

Switchboard: +358 10 834 6400
e-mail: firstname.lastname@honkajokioy.fi

Office location in Tampere:

Yliopistonkatu 60A (3rd floor)
33100 Tampere
Finland


Managing Director
Matti Lehtinen

+358 10 834 6404
matti.lehtinen@honkajokioy.fi

Engineering Manager
Teemu Santahuhta

+358 10 834 6401
teemu.santahuhta@honkajokioy.fi

Head of Business Development
Reetta Nevala

+358 10 834 6457
reetta.nevala@honkajokioy.fi

Technology and Concept Director
Mika Kierikka

+358 10 834 6477
mika.kierikka@honkajokioy.fi

Director, Research and Development
Dr. Mika Tuomola

+358 10 834 6466
mika.tuomola@honkajokioy.fi

Process and project engineer
Aino Rappe

+358 50 347 6572
aino.rappe@honkajokioy.fi

Process and project engineer
Oskari Rantanen

+358 50 349 4543
oskari.rantanen@honkajokioy.fi

Process and project engineer
Karoliina Lahti


karoliina.lahti@honkajokioy.fi

Contact us

We are happy to answer Your questions regarding our services.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Contact Us